Events Calendar

Items from 19 September 2017 to 19 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 19/09/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/09/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sun 01/10/17 14:00 15:00 Community Daffodil Planting
Tue 03/10/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/10/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 17/10/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/10/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sat 04/11/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 07/11/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/11/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 21/11/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Sat 02/12/17 -- -- Christmas at Bromham Mill
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 05/12/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 02/01/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/01/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 18/01/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/02/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 20/02/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/03/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 20/03/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/04/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 24/04/18 19:00 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting