Events Calendar

Items from 13 September 2017 to 13 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 19/09/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/09/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sun 01/10/17 14:00 15:00 Community Daffodil Planting
Tue 03/10/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/10/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 17/10/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/10/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sat 28/10/17 16:00 18:30 Spooky Walk at Bromham Mill
Sat 04/11/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 07/11/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/11/17 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 21/11/17 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 15:00 Monthly Market
Tue 05/12/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 16/12/17 12:00 15:00 Christmas Walk at Bromham Mill
Sun 17/12/17 15:00 17:00 Carols On The Green
Wed 20/12/17 13:00 16:00 Over 65's Christmas Lunch
Tue 02/01/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/01/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 18/01/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 06/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/02/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 20/02/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Fri 02/03/18 14:30 20:00 Draft Neighbourhood Plan Event
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 16:00 Draft Neighbourhood Plan Event
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/03/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sat 17/03/18 10:00 15:00 Easter Fayre
Tue 20/03/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Mon 02/04/18 13:00 15:00 Easter at Bromham Mill
Tue 03/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 14/04/18 08:30 15:30 Bulky Waste Collection 2018
Sun 15/04/18 08:30 14:30 Bulky Waste Collection 2018
Tue 17/04/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sat 21/04/18 12:00 18:00 Gumbles Childrens Fun Zone
Sun 22/04/18 12:00 18:00 Gumbles Childrens Fun Zone
Tue 24/04/18 19:00 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting
Sat 28/04/18 12:00 18:00 Gumbles Childrens Fun Zone
Sun 29/04/18 12:00 18:00 Gumbles Childrens Fun Zone
Tue 01/05/18 19:00 21:00 Parish Council Annual Meeting followed by Ordinary Meeting
Tue 15/05/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 17/05/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/06/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/06/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/07/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/07/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting