Contact & Feedback

 

Bromham Parish Council

Village Hall

Village Road

Bromham

Bedfordshire

MK43 8JP

Tel: 01234 828851

email: julie@bromhamparish.co.uk

 

Office Opening Times:

Monday - Thursday 10am - 2pm, Friday 10am - 12 noon

 

 Parish Councillors Contact Details

 

Position/Committee/Group Forename Surname: Address: Tel No. Email:    
Chair Michael Burgess 10   Berry Drive 07808-063086

b4mug@btinternet.com

   
Vice Chair Sian Woodfine 45 Village Road 07831 635365

s.woodfine@outlook.com

   
P & A Chair, F Keith Smith 46 Oakley Road 822825

ksmith689@btinternet.com

   
F Chair Trevor Roff 24   Molivers Lane 822525 trevor.roff@ntlworld.com    
P, F Roger Hawkins 21   Brett Drive   hawkins.mess@ntlworld.com    
P, A, E Valerie Brinson c/o  Bromham Parish Council 826020 valeriecomb@yahoo.co.uk    
F Elizabeth Luder c/o   Bromham Parish Council 828851 julie@bromhamparish.co.uk    
F David Cooper 1   Chestnut Avenue 07710-427350 david888cooper@btinternet.com    
A Anne Baker 68a   Village Road 826596 baker.bannerman@btinternet.com    
A, E Kyle Palmer 11 Brett Drive 07543 649502

kylebpalmer1@gmail.com

   
P, A, E Barrie Hyde 20 Herons Mead 07772-715549 barriehyde@hotmail.com     
P, A Xian Mayes 25 Mayhew Close  

xian.mayes@ntlworld.com

   
P, A, E Mira Tysoe 20 Mayhew Close  07793-277201 mira.tysoe@gmail.com    
P, A Chris Arnouti 2 Batcheldor Gardens 07956-635515

arnaouti.parish@gmail.com

   
A= Amenity, P = Planning, F= Finance, E= Events Group

 

To view Bromham Parish Councillors Register of Interests click here