Events Calendar

Items from 26 June 2019 to 25 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 02/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 06/07/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Sun 14/07/19 13:00 17:00 Bromham Show
Tue 16/07/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 18/07/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sat 03/08/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Sat 10/08/19 13:00 17:00 Sue Ryder St. John's Hospice - Moggerhanger Country Fayre & Festival
Tue 03/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/09/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Tue 17/09/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/09/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 01/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 05/10/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Tue 15/10/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 17/10/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Sun 20/10/19 -- -- Apple Day
Sat 02/11/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Tue 05/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/11/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/11/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 03/12/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 07/12/19 10:00 15:00 Bromham Mill Monthly Market
Tue 07/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/01/20 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 21/01/20 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Tue 04/02/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18/02/20 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 20/02/20 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 03/03/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/03/20 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 19/03/20 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 07/04/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/04/20 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 21/04/20 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting