Events Calendar

Items from 20 July 2018 to 20 July 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 24/08/18 17:00 22:30 Film Night - Ferdinand & The Shape of Water
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 08/09/18 14:00 22:00 Millfest 2018
Tue 18/09/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 20/09/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Fri 28/09/18 20:00 22:30 Film Night - Hacksaw Ridge
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/10/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 18/10/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 06/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/11/18 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 20/11/18 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Tue 04/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 08/01/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15/01/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 17/01/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 05/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/02/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/02/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/03/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 21/03/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 02/04/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/04/19 19:00 21:00 Planning & Amenity Meeting
Thu 18/04/19 19:00 21:00 Finance & General Purpose Meeting
Tue 23/04/19 19:00 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting