Contact & Feedback


Bromham Parish Council

Village Hall

Village Road



MK43 8JP

Tel: 01234 828851



Office Opening Times:

Monday - Thursday 10am - 2pm, Friday 10am - 12 noon


 Parish Councillors Contact Details


Position/Committee Forename Surname: Address: Tel No. Email:
Chair Sian  Woodfine 45 Village Road 07831 635365
Vice Chair Keith Smith 46 Oakley Road 822825
F Michael Burgess 10 Berry Drive 07808-063086
F Chair Trevor Roff 24 Molivers Lane 822525 trevorroff@sky,com
P, F Roger Hawkins 21 Brett Drive
P, A, E Valerie Brinson   826020
F Elizabeth Luder c/o Bromham Parish Council 828851
A Anne Baker 68a Village Road 826596
P, A, E Mira  Tysoe 20 Mayhew Close
P, A Chris Arnaouti 2 Batcheldor Gardens 07956-635515
F Dylan Simmons 6 The Green
F Robert Stretton

A = Amenity, P = Planning, F = Finance, E = Events Group


To view Bromham Parish Councillors Register of Interests click here